Search Site

Contacts

Current Committee Members 2015/2016


                                                           Sarah, Allison and Gillian

President Dick Bennison dick@valuersnelson.co.nz  03 544 0451 or 027 432 7090
Treasurer Marina Buonocore marina@caca.co.nz 0212987115
Committee  Karen Berg√© kberge@hotmail.co.nz  03 548 7270
  Debbi Bamfield Dlbamfield@gmail.com  0273274055 
  Tom Brown notombrown@gmail.com  
  Alan Bryson alanbryson77@gmail.com  021 176 7997
  Nigel Burgess   nigeburgess@actrix.co.nz  0274118463
  Cheryl De Lange   cheryl@tasman.net  03 546 0352 (w)
  Digby Kynaston   digby.kynaston@portnelson.co.nz 03 5393 868  
  Jon Linyard   karen.jon@actrix.co.nz   03 547 4990  
  Gareth Richardson grichardson702@gmail.com  02108197688
  Rebecca Wasley 

  Gillian Watson maxzax@xtra.co.nz 021 705 340 
 


   
 
       

   
 
  
  

   
  
    
   


Our Sponsors

 

       

 

Port Nelson

   

Mainland Foundation

The Lion Foundation 

 

Shoe Clinic

 

Sports Therapy

 

Village Cycles

 

wildside travel

 

Clements Windows and Doors

Kiwi Multisport

          

             

Tineli

 
R-Line

                    

 

 
Copyright Nelson Triathlon & Multisport Club Inc © | Web design New Zealand by Wolters Kluwer | Site Map